19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Advantage Checking
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Endurance Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per hour
per month
per item
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Advantage Checking Monthly Fee | $3.50 | per month | None |
| Minimum Balance Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Minimum Balance Fee: (if regular share falls below $25 during the month) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account fee | $20 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research fee | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Mail fee | $20 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Item fee/Privilege Pay fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned Item fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Share Draft Account Electronic NSF fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Account Overdrawn or Negative Balance fee | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Balance Inquiry fee | $1 | per item | None |
| Replacement Checkcard/ATM Card Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (outgoing) fee | $15 | per item | None |
| International Wire Transfer (outgoing) fee | $35 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Certified Check fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Money Order fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks Fee: (Limit 8) | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Items Sent for Collection fee | $10 | per item | None |
| Check Copy fee | $2 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment or Levy Fee | $20 | per item | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa® Gift Cards Fee | $3 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy fee | $2Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.