16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 6, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Iowa, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fidelity Bank & Trust’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour
per hour
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account - within 6 months of opening | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account - Per month service charge fee charged after 24 months of inactivity | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing Assistance - per hour | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research - per hour | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| E-statement: after 2 cycles request to revert to paper statement | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Paper statements - Consumer | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF (Non-sufficient funds) Return Item Fee - per presentment (Checking & Savings) | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card - Replacement | $20 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing Domestic | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Incoming Domestic | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing International | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer -Incoming International | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Check | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - per item | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks - per check | $1 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 10% | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box - Key Replacement: Cost of Replacement Key + | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee (after 30 days) | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Levy | $75 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer - to outside institution | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies- per page | $1 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per month
per hour
per hour
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account - within 6 months of opening | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account - Per month service charge fee charged after 24 months of inactivity | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing Assistance - per hour | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research - per hour | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| E-statement: after 2 cycles request to revert to paper statement | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Paper statements - Business | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Paid Item Fee - Non-Consumer: fee per item | $30 | per item | None |
| NSF (Non-sufficient funds) Return Item Fee - per presentment (Checking & Savings) | $30 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft | $10 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card - Replacement | $20 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing Domestic | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Incoming Domestic | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing International | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer -Incoming International | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Check | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - per item | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks - per check | $1 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box - Key Replacement: Cost of Replacement Key + | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee (after 30 days) | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Levy | $75 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer - to outside institution | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies- per page | $1 | per item | None |
Oct 6, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.