19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 25, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Non-Network ATM
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
Compared at $40, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Alabama, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Ang Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed account fee < 1 year | $12.50 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee (after one year monthly) | $5 | per month | None |
| Reconciliation of Share Draft Accounts | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Charges (non-ANG supported) | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement for ATM/Debit or VISA Cards | $6 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wires In/Out: Domestic | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wires In/Out: International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check (Member) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Pay for Home Banking Items | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Pay Items | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of a cleared Share Draft | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Payer | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash advance fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Deposited Items Returned: From another party | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Fees | $16 | per year | None |
| Levies, Garnishments, or Subpoenas | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Account Verification from a 3rd Party | $15 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late payment fee (5 day grace period) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Late Payment on Loans (10 day grace period) | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Late Payment on Loans (10 day grace period) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Faxed Items Per Page: Local | $1 | per item | None |
| Faxed Items Per Page: Long Distance | $2 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 25, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.