15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 16, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First Family Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Return mail fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ATM/CheckCard overdraft fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient funds/overdraft charge | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient funds/overdraft charge | $25 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/CheckCard replacement fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| VISA Card replacement fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| VISA Check Card replacement fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing wire transfers | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming wire transfers | $5 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Treasurer checks | $2 | per item | None |
| ‘Money Orders | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop payment requests | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming collection items | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing collection items | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of check | $2 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited checks (and other items) returned unpaid | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Public | No charge | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Additional statements | $2 | per item | None |
| Faxes Instate | $3 | Not stated | None |
Oct 16, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.