17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arkansas, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Pba Federal Credit Union · $11M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 13 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pba Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Pine Bluff, AR | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Asa Federal Credit Union | Bloomfield, CT | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ben E Keith Company Employees Federal Credit Union | Fort Worth, TX | $12M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bradford Area Federal Credit Union | Bradford, PA | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Circuit Federal Credit Union | Cheektowaga, NY | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cmc-Fcpi Employees Federal Credit Union | Scranton, PA | $11M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Gesb Sheet Metal Workers Federal Credit Union | Portage, IN | $12M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| I B E W Local 56 Federal Credit Union | Erie, PA | $11M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| I.B.E.W. Lu 66 Federal Credit Union | Pasadena, TX | $12M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Joliet Municipal Employees Federal Credit Union | joliet, IL | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| K.C. Area Federal Credit Union | Kansas City, MO | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Maternity B.V.M. Federal Credit Union | Bourbonnais, IL | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Methodist Hospital Employees Federal Credit Union | Dallas, TX | $11M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Middletown Area Schools Federal Credit Union | Middletown, OH | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| North Carolina Press Association Federal Credit Union | Raleigh, NC | $12M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Northwest Missouri Regional Federal Credit Union | Maryville, MO | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| P.I.E. Federal Credit Union | Houston, TX | $12M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Pittsburgh Federal Credit Union | Pittsburgh, PA | $12M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Provident Federal Credit Union | Dover, DE | $12M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sing Sing Employees Federal Credit Union | Briarcliff Manor, NY | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sorg Bay West Federal Credit Union | Middletown, OH | $12M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Star Tech Federal Credit Union | Greenwood Village, CO | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Tuskegee Federal Credit Union | Tuskegee, AL | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Vatat Federal Credit Union | Austin, TX | $11M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Vickswood Federal Credit Union | Vicksburg, MS | $11M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Whitewater Community Federal Credit Union | harrison, OH | $11M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 8 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
17 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $4 among 8 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Pba Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Pba Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Inactivity Per Month (Dormant account) | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation/Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| CAR FAX Report | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee (Checking and Savings) | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds Item Returned | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft from Savings to Checking | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement | $15 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfer | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Orders | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payments | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return/Charged Back | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Written Verification of Deposit | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| UCC Filing Fee | $16 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax (Incoming or Outgoing) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
| Loan Extension /Skip Pay | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Processing Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.