19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New Jersey, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from The Bank of Princeton’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Premier Checking Monthly service charge | $25 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Fee-Checking Accounts | $10 | per month | None |
| Research (per hour – 1 hour minimum) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research (per hour – 1 hour minimum) $25.00 |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds Item Returned Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Automatic Transfer (per sweep) | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Fee – Non-TBOP ATM Transaction – per transaction | $2.50 | per transaction | None |
| Debit Card Replacement (for lost cards) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Expedited Delivery | $50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers International – Outgoing | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers International – Incoming | $25 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Order – Checks or ACH per item | $35 | per item | None |
| Counter Check (per check) | $2 | per item | None |
| Non-Customer Check Cashing Fee (per check) | $5 | per item | None |
| Collection Item – Domestic or International (per item) | $25 | per item | None |
| Copy of Official Check or Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Return Deposited Item | $15 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | $2 | per item | None |
| Legal Process Fee (per hour – 1 hour minimum) | $100Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Statement (per account, per month) | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.