19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $6, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Compared at $40, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fidelis Catholic Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| If the average balance falls below $1,000.00 | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Dormant Account fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per month | None |
| Returned mail fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-sufficient funds item fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient funds per item | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM withdrawal per item fee after first 7 each month (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| ATM withdrawal per item fee after first 7 each month | $10 | per item | None |
| Card replacement fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Card replacement fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited card Online Services | $6 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfer outgoing Domestic (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer outgoing Domestic | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer incoming (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer incoming | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer outgoing International Loans | $25 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Certified check (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Certified check | $25 | Not stated | None |
| ACH/ Stop payment per item | $5 | per item | None |
| ACH/Check Stop Payment per item | $30 | per item | None |
| Stop payment fee per item (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter checks payable to third party | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Counter checks payable to third party (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary checks, per sheet (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Retrieval or photocopy of paid checks/deposits per item | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH origination annual fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
| ACH origination annual fee | $3Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary service for members | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Notary service for members (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment/levy processing fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late fee all loans | $15 | Not stated | None |
Vehicle & Title | |||
| Vehicle title filing in CO | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement copy (per month) | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Statement copy (per month) All Checking Accounts | $30Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per month
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| If the average balance falls below $1,000.00 | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-sufficient funds item fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient funds per item | $30 | per item | None |
| Non-sufficient funds per item ACH/Check Stop Payment per item Manual debit clearing per item Business Accounts Business | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM withdrawal per item fee after first 7 each month | $10 | per item | None |
| Card replacement fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited card Online Services | $6 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfer outgoing Domestic | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer incoming | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfer outgoing International Loans | $25 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Certified check | $25 | Not stated | None |
| ACH/ Stop payment per item | $5 | per item | None |
| ACH/Check Stop Payment per item | $30 | per item | None |
| Counter checks payable to third party | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Retrieval or photocopy of paid checks/deposits per item | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH origination annual fee | $3Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary service for members | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late fee all loans | $15 | Not stated | None |
Vehicle & Title | |||
| Vehicle title filing in CO | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement copy (per month) | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Statement copy (per month) All Checking Accounts | $30Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.