15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 9, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Can be waived with an average daily balance of $2,500 or more.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Oc Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly maintenance fee | $9.95 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Escheat | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Monthly paper statements | $4 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement | $4 | per item | None |
| Undeliverable Mail | $7Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (OD) | $30 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Network ATM | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Card Replacement | $20 | per item | None |
| Card Replacement Sent | $35 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $25 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Money Order | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | per item | None |
| Member Check Cashing | $30 | per item | None |
| Third Party Check Cashing | $20 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Item Return | $30 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment | $40 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer Out | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards Purchase | $3 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Paper Copy of Statement | $8 | per item | None |
| Photocopy | $1 | per item | None |
| Lien Release Recording | $48 | Not stated | None |
Oct 9, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.