25 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Indiana, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from One Vision Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per hour
per item
per item
per month
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Close Account (within first 6 months of opening account) | $10 | per item | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research/Reconciliation Fee (1hr minimum) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Loan Payoff Fax/Mail Fee (Mortgages and Vehicles) | $20 | per item | None |
| Paper Statement (Per Payment Cycle) | $3 | per item | None |
| Paper Statement (Per Statement Cycle) | $3 | per month | None |
| Return Mail Fee (Bad physical, mailing) | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF Fee/Courtesy Pay Fee/(draft, ACH, debit card, ePay with Vision) | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Line of Credit Loan | $10 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer from Shares | $3 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card/PIN Replacement Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| VISA Card/PIN Replacement Fee (charged to VISA account) | $10 | per item | None |
| Card Order Rush Fee | $35 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Outgoing Wire Transfer Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wire Transfer Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| International Outgoing Wire Transfer Fee | $50 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Teller Check (Non Certified Funds) Check Fee - Members only payable to third party | $2 | per item | None |
| Money Order Fee | $1 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee (draft, ACH, ePay with Vision) | $30 | per item | None |
| Payroll Check Cashing Fee -with no share draft (checking) account, saving balance less than $250 | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Share Draft Copy Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination/Maintenance Fee | $10 | per item | None |
| Limit (draft, ACH, debit card, iPay(billpay)) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance Processing Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | $5 | per item | None |
| Garnishment/Levy Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Deposit Verification (15 or more checks in a single deposit) | $3 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer/Close Account Fee | $50 | per item | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Pre-Paid Reloadable VISA Card - Purchase - Reload Fee | $6 | per item | None |
| VISA Gift Cards - member | $3.50 | per item | None |
| VISA Gift Cards - non-member | $5 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax or Copy Service Fee | $1 | per item | None |
| Records Copy Fee (account histories, etc) | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.