15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Login to Account
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Ok Members First Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Locator Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Return Mail | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Bounce Protection | $25 | per item | None |
| EFT Insufficient Funds | $25 | per item | None |
| Insufficient Funds | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Balance Inquiry | $1 | per item | None |
| ATM Withdrawals in Excess of Eight (8) | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Reissue of Debit Card | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Reissue of Transfund Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire | $20 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wire | $5 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check (One free a day) | $2.50 | per item | None |
| EFT Stop Payment | $20 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $20 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1% | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Share Draft | $1.50 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Monthly Service Charge (If no e-Statements or 60 days of bill pay inactivity) | $4.95 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Returned | $5 | per item | None |
| Return Deposit Item VIA ATM Network | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment / Levy | $20 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax (Long Distance Calls) | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Photocopy | $0.10 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy or Printout | $2.50Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.