16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Alabama, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Aod Federal Credit Union · $467M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aod Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Bynum, AL | $467M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Alabama State Employees Federal Credit Union | Montgomery, AL | $471M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Baton Rouge Telco Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $458M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Canton School Employees Federal Credit Union | North Canton, OH | $462M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Cascade Community Federal Credit Union | Roseburg, OR | $465M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Century Federal Credit Union | Independence, OH | $470M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Cornerstone Community Financial Federal Credit Union | Auburn Hills, MI | $470M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cu Hawaii Federal Credit Union | Hilo, HI | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Earthmover Federal Credit Union | Aurora, IL | $472M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Fedchoice Federal Credit Union | Lanham, MD | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Gain Federal Credit Union | Burbank, CA | $454M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Infuze Federal Credit Union | Fort Leonard Wood, MO | $457M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Members Federal Credit Union | Winston Salem, NC | $477M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Millbury Federal Credit Union | Millbury, MA | $468M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| North Star Community Federal Credit Union | Maddock, ND | $465M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| On Tap Federal Credit Union | Golden, CO | $474M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Ouachita Valley Federal Credit Union | West Monroe, LA | $464M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Picatinny Federal Credit Union | Dover, NJ | $459M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Public Service Federal Credit Union | Romulus, MI | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| St. Cloud Financial Federal Credit Union | Sartell, MN | $456M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Suma Federal Credit Union | Yonkers, NY | $468M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Tidemark Federal Credit Union | Seaford, DE | $469M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Trona Valley Community Federal Credit Union | Green River, WY | $470M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wheelhouse Federal Credit Union | San Diego, CA | $460M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Winsouth Federal Credit Union | Gadsden, AL | $479M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Wmcu Federal Credit Union | Grand Rapids, MI | $455M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $6 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Aod Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Aod Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| If there is no transaction activity on your share and/or share draft account for a period of twelve (12) months and AOD | $5 | per month | None |
| Research/Statement Reconcilement | $15Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Undeliverable Mail | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid NSF Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| NSF Fees (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement DEBIT Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers – Outgoing | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Incoming | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders ($1.00 with Draft Acct) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Check | $0.50 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies (each) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Debit Return (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Electronic Bill Payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment processing | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax User Fees (Outgoing Only): First Page | $1 | per item | None |
| History Statement Printout (fee per monthly statement) | $3Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Statement Copy (fee per page) | $3 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.