12 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $0.75, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Compared at $25, the middle of its prices
Wire Transfer (Int'l Out)
Compared at $35, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from United Nations Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per item
per day
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Minimum balance fee for organizations | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive account fee: Fees incurred | $5 | per month | None |
| Over six transfers per month from a savings account: Excessive transaction fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | None |
| Excess Withdrawals | $15Not compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
| Over six transfers per month from a savings account: Excessive transaction fee | $5 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Excessive non-UNFCU/Co-op/Allpoint network ATM transactions | $1 | per item | None |
| Over 3 balance inquiries per month per account within the US: Excessive non-UNFCU/Co-op/Allpoint network ATM transactio | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Over 3 balance inquiries per month per account outside the US: Excessive non-UNFCU/Co-op/Allpoint network ATM transacti | $1 | per item | None |
| Over 8 withdrawals per month per account outside the US8: Excessive non-UNFCU/Co-op/Allpoint network ATM transactions | $3 | per item | None |
| Foreign transaction fee | 1%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing wire transfe | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing wire transfers in USD | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing wire transf | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing wire transfers in USD | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Check printing | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Counter checks | Check printing | $1 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH transfers | $25 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| More than $200,000 | $300 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Express courier | $20 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.