24 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $12.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Glass City Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Service Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| Closing Account Fee (if closed within 3 months of opening) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee (after 24 months of no activity) | $3 | per month | None |
| Unblock Reactivation Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Reconciliation, per hour (minimum one hour) | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Mailed Paper Statement Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Return Mail Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy/Privilege Pay Usage Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per item | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Fee (Check or ACH per item) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per item | None |
| Return Item (per item) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per item | None |
| Returned Item or ACH Fee (per item) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft from Savings (0001) Transfer Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card replacement Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (outgoing) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (incoming) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer – International | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $1 | Not stated | None |
| ACH or Share Draft or Money Order Stop Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Non-member Check Cashing Fee (cashing an “on us” check) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Cleared Check Copy (FREE on Home/Mobile Banking) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Cleared Money Order Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $2 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Origination | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Home/Mobile Banking & Bill Pay (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment or Attachment Processing Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposits Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Visa Gift Card ($10 – $1000) | $3 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Copy, per page (FREE through Home Banking) | $1 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.