9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 27, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Montana, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union · $92M in assets
The 25 credit unions closest in assets
Credit unions of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union(this institution) | Scobey, MT | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Baycel Federal Credit Union | Bay City, TX | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Chicago Firefighter'S Federal Credit Union | Chicago, IL | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Christian Family Federal Credit Union | North Canton, OH | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Coastal Community Federal Credit Union | Galveston, TX | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| County Schools Federal Credit Union | Ventura, CA | $91M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Dakota Plains Federal Credit Union | Edgeley, ND | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Family Advantage Federal Credit Union | Spring Hill, TN | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Formation Federal Credit Union | Baton Rouge, LA | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Good Neighbors Federal Credit Union | Depew, NY | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Jefferson Credit Union | Hoover, AL | $91M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Marshfield Medical Center Federal Credit Union | Marshfield, WI | $91M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mckesson & Healthcare Providers Federal Credit Union | Martinez, CA | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Members Source Federal Credit Union | Merrillville, IN | $92M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Multi-States Federal Credit Union | Springfield, MO | $91M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northwoods Community Federal Credit Union | Park Falls, WI | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Progressions Federal Credit Union | Spokane, WA | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Sheboygan Area Federal Credit Union | Sheboygan, WI | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Shelby County Federal Credit Union | Memphis, TN | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sunset Science Park Federal Credit Union | Portland, OR | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Transit Employees Federal Credit Union | Greenbelt, MD | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Traverse Catholic Federal Credit Union | Traverse City, MI | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Upward Federal Credit Union | Burlingame, CA | $93M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Vision One Federal Credit Union | Sacramento, CA | $92M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Welcome Federal Credit Union | Morrisville, NC | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Wellspring Federal Credit Union | Bridge City, TX | $92M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 11 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
14 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $6.25 among 11 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 27, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Daniels-Sheridan Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Reconcile Statement | $10Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Research Fee | $12Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF (returned) | $35 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Transaction Fee (at other ATM’s) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Card Replacement Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Card Rush Order | $75 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| International Wire Transfer | $18 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment Requests | $10 | Not stated | None |
| NSF Collection Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copies | $3 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Annual Rent Fees:3×5″ | $15 | per year | None |
| Lock Drilling Fee | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
Oct 27, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.