13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Arkansas, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First National Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Fee | $2 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $3 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds Overdraft Item Fee (NSF Fee) | $29 | per item | None |
| Insufficient Funds Return Item Fee (NSF Fee) | $29 | per item | None |
| NSF Stop Payment Request | $29 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM transaction fee for a First National Bank cardholder at a non-First National Bank ATM | $1 | Not stated | None |
| ATM/Debit card replacement fee | $5 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Money order | $3 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing fee for non-First National Bank customers | $5 | per item | None |
| Tax Refund Check Cashing fee | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Items (Incoming/Outgoing) | $10 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Check Chargeback fee (for an item previously deposited) | $1 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Public Service | $5 | per item | None |
| Tax Levy or Garnishment | $25 | per item | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.