14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $10, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fourleaf Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Free (Bonus) Checking Monthly Maintenance Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $20 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account Monthly Fee (member share savings account only) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Courtesy Pay Overdraft Point of Sale (POS) - POS Courtesy Pay Usage Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM or Debit Card Replacement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited Card Shipment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing Domestic (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - Outgoing International (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check (Cashier’s Check) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders - Members with Direct Deposit (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders - Members without Direct Deposit (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (Check and ACH) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Digital Bill Pay Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| 3x10” Annual Rental (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $54 | per year | None |
| 3x5” Annual Rental (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | per year | None |
| 5x5” Annual Rental (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $42 | per year | None |
| BOX: 10x10” Annual Rental (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $144 | per year | None |
| Break Open Safe Deposit Box (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $125 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Key Replacement (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| SAFE DEPOSIT: 5x10” Annual Rental (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $72 | per year | None |
| Tax Levy/Restraining Notice/Information Subpoena (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.