13 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 26, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $1.50, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Toledo Fire Fighters Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour · Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $25
per hour · Account Research (per hour) | $25
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation (per hour) | $25 |
| Account Research (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research (per hour) | $25 |
| Return Mail (per occurrence) | $5Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| NSF — Courtesy Pay | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds | $30 | Not stated | None |
| NSF Preauthorized Withdrawal and EFT | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Cirrus Network Usage | $2 | Not stated | None |
| ATM Withdrawals (first 10 free) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Lost Debit Card (first one free) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| ACH/Check Stop Payment | $25 | per item | None |
| Copy of Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Return at TFFFCU | $25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishments | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Levy Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Subordination Agreement | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax Fee | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copy (per page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Statement Copy (per page) | $1 |
| Home Equity Loan Processing Fee | $350 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Application Fee | $75 | Not stated | None |
Oct 26, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.