14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New Jersey, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Central Jersey Police & Fire Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account Closing and/or Escheat | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Car Fax | $20 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Insufficient Funds (NSF) | $30 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Expedited Overnight Card | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Rush (2 day) Debit card | $20 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire | $20 | Not stated | None |
| International Wire | $40 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Stop Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Return Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit | $30 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Credit Card Late Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Payment Late Fee | 5% | Not stated | None |
| Loan Payment Late Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5% | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Express and Overnight Mail correspondence (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Duplicate Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Application | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Used Vehicle Loan Application with Car Fax | $20 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.