21 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Feb 17, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Can be waived with a balance of $100 or more.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Connecticut, the Boston district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Enfield Community Federal Credit Union’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance if balance falls below $100.00 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Close new account within 6 months | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| ACH Courtesy Pay | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Courtesy Pay | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Non-sufficient Funds Item | $29 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Transfer | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Transaction/Outside USA | $2 | Not stated | None |
| ATM/VISA Check Card Replacement | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer – outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer - incoming | $5 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Check (per Cashier Check) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order (per Money Order) | $3 | per item | None |
| ACH Stop Payment | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment - per check | $20 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $2 | per item | per page |
| Check Cashing | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Microfilm Copy of Share Draft | $3 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Pay 1st 3 months free | $4.95 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item | $12 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service – First Document Free | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Late Payment Fee, after 30 days | $15Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Lost Key | $25Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Attachment/Levy/Execution | $30 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies - per page | $0.25 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.