15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $11, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Compared at $20, its standard fee, the highest of its prices
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from ANB Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per year
per year
per hour · Research/Reconciliation | $25.00 per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance | $12 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Closing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Early closing fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Fee – Checking | $25Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Dormant Fee – Savings/Money Management | $25Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Research/Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research/Reconciliation | $25.00 per hour |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Fee- Youth Checking | $10 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-ANB Bank ATM (Foreign ATM) | $2 | per item | None |
| Replacement Card | $10 | per item | None |
| Rushed Card Replacement | $50 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Outgoing Domestic | $25 | per item | None |
| Wire Incoming Domestic | $12 | per item | None |
| Wire Incoming International | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (6 months) | $30 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Collections | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Items | $50 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Lost Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments/Levies | $75 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.