9 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Iowa, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Northwest Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Balancing/Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (Debit or Check Paid) | $28 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) Return Item | $28 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement (Personal or Business ATM/Debit Card) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfers: Domestic Outgoing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire transfers: Domestic Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $35 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks | $1 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (Non-Customer) | 10% | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $1 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Balancing/Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (Debit or Check Paid) | $28 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) Return Item | $28 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Replacement (Personal or Business ATM/Debit Card) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire transfers: Domestic Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $3 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $35 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks | $1 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (Non-Customer) | 10% | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposited Items | $7 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Statement Copy | $1 | Not stated | None |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.