12 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 5, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $2.75, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Community First Bank, National Association · $56M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 16 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community First Bank, National Association(this institution) | Forest, OH | $56M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Brewton | Brewton, AL | $50M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| BANK360 | Cordell, OK | $61M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Benton County State Bank | Blairstown, IA | $51M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Blue Grass Federal Savings and Loan Association | Paris, KY | $59M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community National Bank in Monmouth | Monmouth, IL | $55M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Farmers and Merchants Bank of Mound City, Kansas | Mound City, KS | $65M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers State Bank, Allen, Oklahoma | Allen, OK | $57M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Financial Bank in Winnebago | Winnebago, MN | $58M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Fortuna Bank | Grandview Heights, OH | $57M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lamont Bank of St. John | Saint John, WA | $51M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| North County Savings Bank | Red Bud, IL | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Richton Bank & Trust Company | Richton, MS | $52M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Second Federal Savings and Loan Association of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA | $46M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Sidney Federal Savings and Loan Association | Sidney, NE | $56M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Lake Park | Lake Park, MN | $47M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Scotia | Scotia, NE | $61M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| State National Bank | Groom, TX | $55M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Talbot State Bank | Woodland, GA | $52M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Blue Grass Valley Bank | Blue Grass, VA | $60M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The City State Bank | Fort Scott, KS | $58M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First Farmers National Bank of Waurika | Waurika, OK | $56M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Mer Rouge State Bank | Mer Rouge, LA | $52M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Peoples Bank | Gambier, OH | $60M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The State Exchange Bank | Mankato, KS | $51M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| United Minnesota Bank | New London, MN | $57M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 14 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
11 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $5.25 among 14 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 29, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Community First Bank, National Association does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 29, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Community First Bank, National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| New Accounts Closed within 6 month | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Return Mail | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft On Savings | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (each item) | $35 | per item | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (each item) . . daily maximum (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $140 | per day | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds Daily Cap (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $140 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM–Non CFB Customers | $3.50 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Charge using non CFB-ATM | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Replace Debit / ATM Card | $7 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers Foreign (In & Out) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Counter checks | $0.25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Key Replacement | $30Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Legal Document Prep. Tax Levies, Garnishments | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopies | $0.50 | Not stated | None |
| Reproduction of Item | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 5, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.