14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Louisiana, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Bank of Gueydan · $69M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of Gueydan(this institution) | Gueydan, LA | $69M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Anchor State Bank | Anchor, IL | $73M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of Bearden | Bearden, AR | $67M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| BANK360 | Cordell, OK | $61M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Citizens National Bank of Crosbyton | Crosbyton, TX | $78M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Conneaut Savings Bank | Conneaut, OH | $77M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers and Merchants Bank of Mound City, Kansas | Mound City, KS | $65M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers State Bank | Booneville, KY | $69M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers State Bank of Trimont | Trimont, MN | $73M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Heritage Bank | Shenandoah, IA | $72M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First National Bank of South Padre Island | South Padre Island, TX | $78M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Five Rivers Bank | Paramus, NJ | $78M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Haskell National Bank | Haskell, TX | $73M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Homestead Savings Bank | Albion, MI | $72M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| McClave State Bank | McClave, CO | $79M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| North County Savings Bank | Red Bud, IL | $63M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Park Bank, National Association | Holmen, WI | $76M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Redemption Bank | Salt Lake City, UT | $78M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sherwood Community Bank | Creighton, MO | $78M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| State Bank of Scotia | Scotia, NE | $61M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Blue Grass Valley Bank | Blue Grass, VA | $60M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First National Bank of Blanchester | Blanchester, OH | $78M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Peoples Bank | Gambier, OH | $60M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Port Austin State Bank | Port Austin, MI | $68M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The State Bank of Pearl City | Pearl City, IL | $73M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Union State Bank | Uniontown, KS | $74M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 14 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
11 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $7.75 among 14 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Bank of Gueydan does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Bank of Gueydan’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Accounts | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Accounts | $5Not compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Overdraft | $28 | per item | None |
| Daily Overdraft Charge | $5 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement fee for lost or damaged cards | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Outgoing (Domestic) | $25 | per item | None |
| Wire Incoming (Domestic) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire Outgoing (International) | $50 | per item | None |
| Wire Incoming (International) | $25 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payments | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Charge Back Items | $1 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Annual Fee 3×5 | $30 | per year | None |
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.