14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $17.50, the middle of its prices
Stop Payment
Cashier's Check
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Old Plank Trail Community Bank, National Association · $3.5B in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 19 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Old Plank Trail Community Bank, National Association(this institution) | New Lenox, IL | $3.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Austin Bank, Texas National Association | Jacksonville, TX | $3.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Banco do Brasil Americas | Miami, FL | $3.5B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of the Sierra | Porterville, CA | $3.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Bank of Utah | Ogden, UT | $3.8B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| BankFirst Financial Services | Columbus, MS | $3.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bankwell Bank | New Canaan, CT | $3.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Banterra Bank | Marion, IL | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Colony Bank | Fitzgerald, GA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Cornerstone Capital Bank, SSB | Houston, TX | $3.7B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Fidelity Bank, National Association | Wichita, KS | $3.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Community Bank | Batesville, AR | $3.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Community Bank | Bluefield, VA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Dakota National Bank | Yankton, SD | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First PREMIER Bank | Sioux Falls, SD | $3.6B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Frandsen Bank & Trust | Lonsdale, MN | $3.7B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Home Bank, National Association | Lafayette, LA | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lake Ridge Bank | Middleton, WI | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Lone Star National Bank | Pharr, TX | $3.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Manasquan Bank | Manasquan, NJ | $3.6B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| MVB Bank, Inc | Fairmont, WV | $3.5B | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Northern Bank & Trust Company | Woburn, MA | $3.4B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Oakstar Bank | Springfield, MO | $3.3B | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Stearns Bank National Association | Saint Cloud, MN | $3.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Union Savings Bank | Danbury, CT | $3.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| WestStar Bank | El Paso, TX | $3.3B | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 16 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
9 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $17.50, the middle of its two prices, against a peer median of $8.24 among 16 publishing peers.
Its two checking prices are $10 and $25.
$17.50 is a comparison price, not a fee anyone is charged.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Old Plank Trail Community Bank, National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee | $25 | per month | None |
| Monthly fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant DDA /NOW | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Money Market | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Savings | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Research Fee | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Expedited ATM/Debit Card | $60 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing (Non-Customer) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| SERVICE CHARGES: Foreign Checks Deposited 1 | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay Expedite Fee (check) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Pay Expedite Fee (electronic) | $10Not compared: Per-transaction charge, not monthly | per transaction | None |
Account Services | |||
| Legal - Tax Levy/Garnishment | $125 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Plan Transfer | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards | $4 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statement | $2 | per item | None |
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.