17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Regular Checking $3.50 to $15 · Silver Checking Account $10 · Gold Checking Account $15
Compared at $10, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Colorado, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from McClave State Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Gold Checking Account Monthly service charge | $15 | per month | None |
| Service Charge | $3.50 | per month | None |
| Service Charge | $15 | per month | None |
| Service Charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Silver Checking Account Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $1,000.00) | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $1,000.00) | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $2,500.00) | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $2,500.00) | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $500.00) | $3.50 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Charge (account balance falls below $500.00) | $3.50 | per month | None |
| Dormant service charge (per statement) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Research/Balance Checkbook (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Charge (per item) | $25 | per item | None |
| NSF Charge (per item) | $25 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Charge | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing wire transfer | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming wire transfer | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Checks | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payments | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks (per check) | $0.25 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Cash Advance Non-Customers (flat fee) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 3 X 10 X 21 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 6 X 10 X 21 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 9 X 10 X 21 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments/Levy’s | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| FAX received (per page) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| FAX sent (flat fee) | $5 | per item | None |
| Photocopies (per page) | $0.10 | per item | None |
| Statement Reprints (per statement) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Loan Extension Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.