14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 30, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Basic Checking $2 · Premier Checking $10 to $15
Compared at $10, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Community Bank of Missouri · $94M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 18 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community Bank of Missouri(this institution) | Richmond, MO | $94M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of Lake Village | Lake Village, AR | $91M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Citizens Bank & Trust Co. | Marks, MS | $99M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Bank of Oelwein | Oelwein, IA | $95M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Community First Bank | Rosholt, WI | $98M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Eureka Homestead | Metairie, LA | $89M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First Bank and Trust Company | Minden, NE | $91M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First Federal Savings Bank of Washington | Washington, IN | $94M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First State Bank | Watonga, OK | $90M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Home National Bank | Racine, OH | $95M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Integrity Bank Plus | Wabasso, MN | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Investors Community Bank | Chillicothe, MO | $98M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Johnson State Bank | Johnson, KS | $97M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Junction National Bank | Junction, TX | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mayville State Bank | Mayville, MI | $95M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Miners Exchange Bank | Coeburn, VA | $93M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mutual Federal Bank | Chicago, IL | $97M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Peoples Exchange Bank | Monroeville, AL | $99M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Rockland Savings Bank, FSB | Rockland, ME | $91M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The First National Bank of Germantown | Germantown, OH | $96M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First National Bank of Johnson | Johnson, NE | $96M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Miners National Bank of Eveleth | Eveleth, MN | $97M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Ottoville Bank Company | Ottoville, OH | $94M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The State Exchange Bank | Lamont, OK | $90M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Stock Exchange Bank, Caldwell, Kansas | Caldwell, KS | $90M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| United Security Bank | Fulton, MO | $97M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 10 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
15 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
Compared at $10, the middle of its three prices, against a peer median of $8 among 10 publishing peers.
Its three checking prices are $2, $10 and $15.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Against this institution's monthly maintenance fee
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 4, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Community Bank of Missouri’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour · Account Reconciliation/Research | $20.00 per hour
per month
per item
per statement · Statement Printout | $3.00 per statement
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly service fee | $2 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation/Research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Reconciliation/Research | $20.00 per hour |
| Per month paper statement fee – fee | $2 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Funds Fee | $35 | per item | None |
| Return Items (Per item) | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Debit Cards | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wires - Domestic | $30 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wires | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing Wires - International | $40 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment (Per Request) | $25 | per item | None |
| Non-Customer On-Us Check Cashing | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback/ Returned Item | $20 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services | No charge | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Statement Printout | $3Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Statement Printout | $3.00 per statement |
Oct 30, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.