18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 11, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kansas, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fidelity Bank, National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per hour
per hour
per month
per month
per month
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Closing Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $10 | per month | None |
| Account Reconciliation (per hour – one hour minimum) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research (per hour – 1 hour minimum) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $35Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Mail (per month) | $10 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft charge | $27 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Fee 1 | $27 | Not stated | None |
| Returned Item Special Handling Item (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee 2 | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection (per transfer) | $10 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Withdrawals and Transfers at non-Fidelity ATMs | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card Fee | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| International Service Assessment Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $36 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (per month) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $4.95 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit | $8 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| 10x10 (per year) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $100 | per year | None |
| 10x15 (per year) | $200 | per year | None |
| 3x10 (per year) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | per year | None |
| 3x5 (per year) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | per year | None |
| 5x10 (per year) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $70 | per year | None |
| 5x5 (per year) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $45 | per year | None |
| Garnishment | $15Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Levy | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Verification of Deposit/Credit Reference | $15 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Statements (each) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | None |
| Photocopy | $3 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 11, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.