14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 21, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
First State Bank of Bigfork · $117M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First State Bank of Bigfork(this institution) | Bigfork, MN | $117M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Bank of New Madrid | New Madrid, MO | $117M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Bank | Bristow, OK | $119M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Community Savings Bank | Bethel, OH | $120M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Countryside Bank | Unadilla, NE | $119M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers & Merchants Bank of North Dakota | Tolna, ND | $120M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Farmers and Mechanics Federal Savings Bank | Bloomfield, IN | $114M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| First National Bank | Heavener, OK | $113M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Headwaters State Bank | Land O' Lakes, WI | $122M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Henderson Federal Savings Bank | Henderson, TX | $118M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Logan County Bank | Scranton, AR | $121M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Metz Banking Company | Nevada, MO | $117M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Mid-Central National Bank | Wadena, MN | $117M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Monroe Savings Bank | Williamstown, NJ | $114M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Peoples Bank of Greensboro | Greensboro, AL | $116M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Portage Bank | Bellevue, WA | $116M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Richland County Bank | Richland Center, WI | $114M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Rushford State Bank (Incorporated) | Rushford, MN | $115M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Commercial Bank Of Ozark | Ozark, AL | $115M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Farmers State Bank of Brush | Brush, CO | $117M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Granville National Bank | Granville, IL | $118M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Hamilton Bank | Hamilton, MO | $120M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Lytle State Bank of Lytle, Texas | Lytle, TX | $115M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Peoples Bank | Sardis, TN | $113M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Twin Cedars Bank | Bussey, IA | $118M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| United Bank & Trust Co. | Marshalltown, IA | $120M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 12 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
13 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $7.25 among 12 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
First State Bank of Bigfork does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Nov 2, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from First State Bank of Bigfork’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Suffcient Funds / Return Item Fee that we may charge | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Reissue Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Domestic-Out | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Domestic-In | $12 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Foreign-Out | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Foreign-In | $12 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks (All Customers) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Personal Money Orders: All Others | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Canadian Check Processing (Per Check) | $5 | per item | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Card: Per Hundred | $1 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax: Out - 1st Page | $2 | Not stated | None |
Oct 21, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.