16 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 18, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Non-Network ATM
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Kentucky, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Elkton Bank & Trust Company’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
per month
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Low monthly service fee: Personal | $9 | per month | None |
| Any new account closed within 90 days | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant account fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account reconciliation and research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Legacy Paper Statement Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Return Mail Fee | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM withdrawal at other banks | $3 | per item | None |
| Contactless Debit Card Replacement: Standard Card | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Replacement: Specialty Card | $13 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic wire transfer FRB Incoming Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
| International wire transfer: Outgoing | $75 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop payment/Zero hold Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (non-customers) | 2%($10 minimum) | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (non-customers) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 2%($10 minimum) | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (Monthly) | $6 | per month | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (non-customers) | 5%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (non-customers) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 5%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Credit / Debit Card Cash Advance | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Night Depository Fee Extra Key | $25Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
Account Services | |||
| 10x10= | $75 | per year | None |
| 3X10= | $30 | per year | None |
| 3X5= | $20 | per year | None |
| 3X5=$20.003X10=$30.005X10=$50.0010x10 | $75 | Not stated | None |
| 5X10= | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box rental annual fee rent charged to checking account | $5 | per year | None |
| Levy/Garnishment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Snapshot Statement Copy | $2 | per item | None |
| Special Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
per item
per item
per item
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Any new account closed within 90 days | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant account fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Account reconciliation and research | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Return Mail Fee | $10Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM withdrawal at other banks | $3 | per item | None |
| Contactless Debit Card Replacement: Standard Card | $8 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Replacement: Specialty Card | $13 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic wire transfer FRB Incoming Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
| International wire transfer: Outgoing | $75 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop payment/Zero hold Fee | $25 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (non-customers) | 2%($10 minimum) | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (Monthly) | $6 | per month | None |
| Business Online: Business Bill Pay | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (non-customers) | 5%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Credit / Debit Card Cash Advance | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Night Depository Fee Extra Key | $25Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
Account Services | |||
| 10x10= | $75 | per year | None |
| 3X10= | $30 | per year | None |
| 3X5= | $20 | per year | None |
| 3X5=$20.003X10=$30.005X10=$50.0010x10 | $75 | Not stated | None |
| 5X10= | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box rental annual fee rent charged to checking account | $5 | per year | None |
| Levy/Garnishment Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Snapshot Statement Copy | $2 | per item | None |
| Special Statement Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Oct 18, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.