20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fidelity Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account within 90 days of opening | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account/Inactivity Fee (per month) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (per presentment; items created by check, in-person withdrawal or other electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| Return Item Fee (per presentment; items created by check, in-person withdrawal or other electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfer | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Reissue Fee (each) | $20 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer, Domestic (outgoing) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, Domestic (incoming) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, International (outgoing) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, International (incoming) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (customers) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (non-customers) | 10%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (non-customers) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 10%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit Fee | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Night Deposit Key Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services (customers) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Notary Services (non-customers) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 2 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 4 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling | $275Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Key Replacement (per key) | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee | $5Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Levies | $75 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards | $3 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Additional Statements | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
per item
per day
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Closed Account within 90 days of opening | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account/Inactivity Fee (per month) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research (per hour) | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (per presentment; items created by check, in-person withdrawal or other electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| Return Item Fee (per presentment; items created by check, in-person withdrawal or other electronic means) | $30 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee, daily (commercial only) | $5 | per day | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfer | $5 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Reissue Fee (each) | $20 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer, Domestic (outgoing) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, Domestic (incoming) | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, International (outgoing) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer, International (incoming) | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (customers) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (non-customers) | 10%($3 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit Fee | $7 | Not stated | None |
| Night Deposit Key Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Services (customers) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Notary Services (non-customers) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling | $275Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Key Replacement (per key) | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee | $5Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments | $75 | Not stated | None |
| Levies | $75 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards | $3 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Additional Statements | $5 | Not stated | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.