22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 23, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wyoming, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Uinta Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per year
per hour · Account Research / Balancing Assistance | $50.00 per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance Fee | $15 | per month | None |
| Early Account Closing (within first 120 days) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Escheat | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account (annual) | No chargeNot compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
| Account Research / Balancing Assistance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research / Balancing Assistance | $50.00 per hour |
| Checkbook Reconciliation (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statements: No | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid NSF — Consumer (per item) | $20 | per item | None |
| Returned NSF — Consumer (per item) | No charge | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM — Non-Tanager | $3 | Not stated | None |
| MoneyPass ATM Network | $3Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Card Replacement | No charge | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Domestic Wire | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing International Wire | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming International Wire | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Out of Country Checks & Money Orders | $10 | per item | None |
| Bill Pay Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Customer Check Cashing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting (non-customer) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Returned Deposit Item | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| SDB Late Payment (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment / Tax Levy (per item) | $50 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copy — Current (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Statement Copy — Prior Period (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closing (within first 120 days) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Escheat | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account (annual) | No chargeNot compared: Annual charge, not monthly | per year | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid NSF — Business (per item) | $25 | per item | None |
| Returned NSF — Business (per item) | $25 | per item | None |
| Continuous Overdraft | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM — Non-Tanager | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Card Replacement | No charge | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Domestic Wire | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing International Wire | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming International Wire | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Out of Country Checks & Money Orders | $10 | per item | None |
| Bill Pay Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Item | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Garnishment / Tax Levy (per item) | $50 | per item | None |
Oct 23, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.