18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 4, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from DLP Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per hour · Account Research | $25 per hour (1 hour minimum)
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Maintenance | $2 | per month | None |
| Fee To Close Account | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account – Checking (after 12 months/no activity) | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account – Money Market (after 12 months/no activity) | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account – Savings (after 12 months/no activity) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account Research | $25 per hour (1 hour minimum) |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| NSF/Insufficient Funds | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfer Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Fees For Debit Cards (Replace Damaged Card) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Fees For Debit Cards (Replace Lost or Stolen Card) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers – Domestic Outgoing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Domestic Incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Foreign Outgoing (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers – Foreign Incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Checks (Customers Only) | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing Fee (Non-Customers) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Fee | $6 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary (Customer) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Notary (Non-Customer) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Notary (Non-Customer) | $1 per page notarized |
| Levy or Garnishment | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Bank Statement | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Copy of Bank Statement | $1 per page |
| Fax | $2Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | Fax | $2 per page |
| Special Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 4, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.