Fees from its schedule are under review and appear here once review is done.
Know where its fee schedule is? Send the link
They stay out of every comparison until review is done.
per item · For non-electronic payment
per month · Free. Bill Payment Service subject to approval by Bank. Unlimited number of Bill Payments
per item · Applies to check, Bill Pay, P2P, etc.
per item · Charge for each stop payment request, stated in Fee Schedule
per item · Charged for each additional transfer or withdrawal over six in a calendar month from savings or money market accounts
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Check ServicesUnder review | |||
| Bill Payment Check Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & ElectronicUnder review | |||
| Bill Pay & Zelle (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Online Banking Service with Bill Payment Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Other feesUnder review | |||
| Bank does not properly complete a Bill Payment on time or in the correct amount, we will pay any late fees or finance ch (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Payment Check Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Bill Payment Check Copy (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per item | For non-electronic payment |
| Online Banking Service with Bill Payment Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Online Banking Service with Bill Payment Service (audience not stated, treated as personal) | No charge | per month | Free. Bill Payment Service subject to approval by Bank. Unlimited number of Bill Payments |
| Stop Item Charge(s) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Item Charge(s) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | per item | Applies to check, Bill Pay, P2P, etc. |
| Stop Payment Request Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | Not stated | per item | Charge for each stop payment request, stated in Fee Schedule |
| Transfer/Withdrawal Fee (Savings or Money Market - over 6 per month) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | Not stated | per item | Charged for each additional transfer or withdrawal over six in a calendar month from savings or money market accounts |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Feb 17, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
Once when its schedule is verified, then when a verified fee changes.