19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 2, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Central Bank · $387M in assets
The 25 banks closest in assets
Banks of similar size, for comparing published prices. Not local competitors: they're spread over 17 states.
| Institution | City, state | Assets | Maintenance | ATM | Domestic wire | Intl. wire | Overdraft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Bank(this institution) | Tampa, FL | $387M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| American Community Bank of Indiana | Saint John, IN | $383M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Balboa Thrift and Loan Association | Chula Vista, CA | $394M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| BankGloucester | Gloucester, MA | $387M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Earlham Savings Bank | West Des Moines, IA | $383M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| ESB Financial | Emporia, KS | $381M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| Farmers State Bank | Center, TX | $391M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| First National Bank of Clarksdale | Clarksdale, MS | $386M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| First State Bank | Lynnville, IA | $384M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| Great Plains State Bank | Petersburg, NE | $392M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Merchants & Planters' Bank | Newport, AR | $379M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Municipal Trust and Savings Bank | Bourbonnais, IL | $382M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| New Valley Bank & Trust | Springfield, MA | $385M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| Pinnacle Bank | Jasper, AL | $385M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| RockPointBank, National Association | Chattanooga, TN | $384M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Sandhills State Bank | North Platte, NE | $383M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Bank of Glen Burnie | Glen Burnie, MD | $395M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Community State Bank | Poteau, OK | $393M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The Fahey Banking Company | Marion, OH | $385M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| The First Citizens National Bank of Upper Sandusky | Upper Sandusky, OH | $390M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| The Harbor Bank of Maryland | Baltimore, MD | $383M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| THE HOME LOAN SAVINGS BANK | Coshocton, OH | $387M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Overdraft not published |
| The Peoples Community Bank | Mazomanie, WI | $389M | Publishes Monthly maintenance | Out-of-network ATM not published | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Overdraft not published |
| TrustTexas Bank, SSB | Cuero, TX | $393M | Monthly maintenance not published | Out-of-network ATM not published | Domestic wire not published | International wire not published | Publishes Overdraft |
| United Roosevelt Savings Bank | Carteret, NJ | $381M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
| Universal Bank | West Covina, CA | $388M | Monthly maintenance not published | Publishes Out-of-network ATM | Publishes Domestic wire | Publishes International wire | Publishes Overdraft |
✓ publishes the fee. – not published.
25 peers selected · 15 publish this fee(monthly maintenance)
10 don't publish it: shown as not published, never as zero.
Peer pricing snapshot
The peer median is $6.95 among 15 publishing peers.
This describes published pricing only. Account mix, waivers and actual fee revenue are not represented.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026.
Monthly maintenance fee in dollars, one mark per institution
Central Bank does not publish a monthly maintenance fee, so it is not on this chart.
Hamilton is the Fee Insight workspace for pricing teams.
Source: Bank Fee Index, published fee schedules, as of Oct 31, 2026. Total assets from FDIC and NCUA records.
Amounts from Central Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
per hour
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Closing Fee (within 90 days of opening) | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant/Escheat charge (account is dormant after 18 months without customer activity) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Balancing (per hour-minimum) | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research (per hour-minimum) | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Item Paid Fee (such as created by check, in-person withdrawal, ATM withdrawal, or other electronic means) | Item* | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Sweep Transaction Charge (Overdraft Protection from another account at Central Bank) | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Check Card/Debit Card Replacement | $10 | Not stated | None |
| International Currency (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 0.8%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Fees - Domestic Outgoing: Wire | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Fees - Domestic Incoming | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire Fees - International Outgoing: Wire | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Fees - International Incoming: Wire | $30 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashiers Check - Customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment: Item | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Temporary Checks | $0.25 | per item | None |
| Counter Temporary Checks | Check | $0.25 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item - Domestic: Item | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item - International: Item | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Check Image Copy | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Online Bill Payment | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service - Customer | No charge | Not stated | None |
| 10 x 10 | Year | $90 | Not stated | None |
| 3 x 10 | Year | $60 | Not stated | None |
| 3 x 5 | Year | $35 | Not stated | None |
| 5 x 10 | Year | $70 | Not stated | None |
| 5 x 5 | Year | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Box Drilled | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box - Late Fee: Month | $5Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment: Item | $125 | Not stated | None |
| Levies | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies: Page | $1 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 2, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.