19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 5, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Locality Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Dormant Account Monthly | $20 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement | $3 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Non-Sufficient Funds / Overdrafts | $18 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card Replacement | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card - Expedited Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic - Outgoing Wire (online) | $12 | Not stated | None |
| Domestic – Outgoing Wire (banker assisted) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Domestic - Incoming Wire | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Intl Wire Transfer – Outgoing | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Intl Wire Transfer – Incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check Issued | $5 | Not stated | None |
| ACH Stop Payment | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Checks | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Temporary Checks (3 per page) | $2 | per item | None |
| Non-Customer Check Cashing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item -Canadian | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item -Domestic | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Collection Item – Foreign | $30 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH Batch / File Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| ACH Return Item | $8 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Loose Coin Ordered (per bag) | $15 | per item | None |
| Returned Deposited Items | $12 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Legal Processing | $100 | Not stated | None |
Oct 5, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.