19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 18, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
CLASSIC CHECKING $4 · 1st Relationship Checking $7.50
Compared at $5.75, the middle of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from The First Citizens National Bank of Upper Sandusky’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month · avoid the $4.00 monthly service fee, 15 point-of-sale debit transactions must post during the month OR maintain a minimum daily balance of $400
per month
per hour
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Classic Checking Monthly service fee | $4 | per month | avoid the $4.00 monthly service fee, 15 point-of-sale debit transactions must post during the month OR maintain a minimum daily balance of $400 |
| Monthly service fee | $7.50 | per month | None |
| Account Closing (Within 90 Days of Opening) | $22 | Not stated | None |
| Checking Acount Inactivity Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Research Fee (Per Hour) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper statements | $3 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Checking Non-sufficent Funds (NSF) Charge for Returning Per Presentment (NSF Return Fee) | $35 | per item | None |
| Savings Non-Sufficient Funds (NSF) Charge For Returning Per Presentment (NSF Return Fee) | $35 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Protection Charge, Per Transfer | $8.50 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Debit Card/ATM Card Use of Non-FCNB Owned ATM (FEE ATM CHK WITHDRAWAL) | $2.25 | per item | For use of non-FCNB owned ATMs |
| ATM Replacement Card | $6.50 | Not stated | None |
| Debit Card Replacement Card | $6.50 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers/Outgoing | $22 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers/Incoming | $11.50 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers/International | $55 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier Checks | $6.50 | Not stated | None |
| Certified Checks | $11.50 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $6.50 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (Good for 6 Months) | $32 | Not stated | None |
| Counter Checks (Each) | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (On-Us Checks for Non-customers) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Sorting | 10% | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments/Tax Levies | $53 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax Service | $6.25 | per item | None |
| Photocopies (Per Page) | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Oct 18, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.