19 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $18.50, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Florida, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from The First National Bank of Mount Dora’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per page
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly fee | $32 | per month | None |
| Account Closed Within Six Months of Opening | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account | $15 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing Assistance | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Returned Mail | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee also called Overdraft Item Charge | $35 | per item | None |
| Insufficient Funds Charge | $35 | per item | None |
| Daily Overdraft Fee also called Continuous Overdraft Charge: Consumer Accounts | $5 | per day | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfers also called Auto Transfer Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Lost/Stolen/Replacement VISA ATM/Check Card | $15 | per item | None |
| Expedited Card | $55 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers: Domestic - outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Domestic - incoming | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Foreign - outgoing | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers: Foreign - incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $10 | per item | None |
| Stop Payments | $30 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| 10 x 10 box annually | $100 | per year | None |
| 3 x 10 box annually | $55 | per year | None |
| 3 x 5 box annually | $35 | per year | None |
| 4 x 5 box annually | $40 | per year | None |
| 5 x 10 box annually | $75 | per year | None |
| 5 x 5 box annually | $45 | per year | None |
| Drill Box if both keys are lost/stolen | $350Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishments / Levies | $200 | Not stated | None |
| Legal Document Review | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopy | $2.50Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Check Services | |||
| Corporate Investment Banking (CIB) with Monthly Account Statements containing check images | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.