14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Minnesota, the Minneapolis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Foresight Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour
per item
per month
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Maintenance Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Net Service Charge | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Service charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant account fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Research and Account Balancing | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Free for each statement if sent electronically and up to 3 printed statements, then | $5 | per item | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft and NSF Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Return Item Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Continuous Overdraft Fee | $20 | per day | None |
| Overdraft and NSF Daily Maximum | $50 | per day | daily maximum |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Debit Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Domestic) | $15 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfer (International) | $45 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Check | $4 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment | $15 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks: First 3 pages (12 checks) are free, then | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $45 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Size: 3 x 5 = | $22 | Not stated | None |
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.