17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 24, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $4.75, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Ohio, the Cleveland district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from First National Bank in New Bremen’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly maintenance fee if balance falls below minimum | $2 | per month | None |
| Monthly Service Fee | $7.50 | per month | None |
| Early Account Closing (within 30 days) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Account Research or Balancing | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Charge | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Non-Sufficient Funds Charge | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Recurring Overdraft (every 7 days overdrawn) | $27 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replace Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer (Outgoing) | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (Incoming) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer (International) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $6 | Not stated | None |
| Official Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (All Items) | $27 | Not stated | None |
| Starter or Temporary Checks | $5 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| CheckFree Bill Pay - Inactivity Fee (Fee after 3 inactive months, Applies to Gold Preferred & Relationship Checking) | $4.25 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levies/Garnishment Charge | $50 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| HSA/IRA Transfer Charge | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Account Activity Print-Out or Copy of Statement | $1Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Copy of Image | $1 | per item | None |
| Fax Service | $5 | per item | None |
Oct 24, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.