10 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 31, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Alabama, the Atlanta district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from EvaBank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service charge | $4 | per month | None |
| Dormant Fee | $10 | per month | None |
| Research/Balancing | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Research/Balancing | $25.00/hour (1 hour minimum) |
| Excess Withdrawals | $10 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds fee (NSF) | $10 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Automatic Bank Draft Fee | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Cashier's Checks | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $20 | per item | None |
| Collection Item | $10 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| One time ACH Origination | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Chargeback Items | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee(non-customer) | $5 | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Key | $200Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
Oct 31, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.