15 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 1, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New York, the New York district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Fulton Savings Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per hour · Account research / reconciliation: | $35.00 per hour
per month
per statement · Copies of account: | $2.00 per statement
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Premature Account Closing Fee (Accounts opened less than 180 days) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Inactive Account Fee (After 60 days of inactivity) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account research / reconciliation | $35Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | Account research / reconciliation: | $35.00 per hour |
| Returned Mail | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft (paid) Insufficient Funds (Checks, ACH, EFT, ATM withdrawals) | $32 | per item | None |
| Returned (unpaid) Insufficient Funds (Checks, ACH, EFT, ATM withdrawals) | $32 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Fulton Savings Bank ATM balance inquiry | $1.50 | per item | None |
| Non-Fulton Savings Bank ATM transfer fee | $1.50 | per item | None |
| Non-Fulton Savings Bank ATM withdrawal | $1.50 | per item | None |
| Debit Card International POS fee (US value of payment) | 1% | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing wire transfers | $25 | per item | None |
| Incoming wire transfers | $15 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Official Checks | $3 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment order | $32 | per item | None |
| Foreign check collection | $20 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Legal processing fee | $175 | per item | None |
| Verification of deposit for loan purposes | $15 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copies of account | $2Not compared: Charged per statement; comparison unavailable | per statement | Copies of account: | $2.00 per statement |
Nov 1, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.