18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 21, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Emerald Shamrock Club Account $9.95 · Shamrock NOW Account $10
Compared at $9.98, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Shamrock Bank, N.A.’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per year
per item
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly service charge | $9.95 | per month | None |
| Shamrock NOW Account Monthly service charge | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant account (monthly) | $8 | per month | None |
| Research | $22Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Undeliverable/returned mail | $2 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $35 | Not stated | None |
| NSF Return Item Fees | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Daily Overdraft Maintenance Fee | $4 | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Reissue card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Domestic Wire: Outgoing | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Foreign Wire: Outgoing | $45 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Checks: Customer | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Cashier's Checks: Non-customer | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders: Customer | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders: Non-customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (ACH or Check) | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing (non-customer) - Greater | 1%($5 minimum) | Not stated | None |
| Check Cashing (non-customer) - Greater (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 1%($5 minimum) | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| BillPay | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Machine: Customer | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Charge back item | $5 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Signature Guaranty/Notary: Customer | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Signature Guaranty/Notary: Non-customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Drill box | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee | $15Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per year | None |
| Lost key | $20Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $70 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3 x 10 | $40 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 4 x 5 | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $50 | Not stated | None |
Lending Fees | |||
| Late Fee | $15Not compared: Annual charge, not per item | per year | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 21, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.