14 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 14, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
Stop Payment
Compared at $27.50, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wisconsin, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Nicolet National Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Inactivity Fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Paper Statements: There | $5 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fees-(Paid NSF ltem(s) Fee) | $35 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Card - rush order/special delivery | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard® Cross-Border Fee | 0.9%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
| Mastercard® Currency Conversion Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 0.2%of the transaction | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| WIRE TRANSFER FEES: Domestic Outgoing | $25 | Not stated | None |
| WIRE TRANSFER FEES: Domestic Incoming | $20 | Not stated | None |
| WIRE TRANSFER FEES: International Outgoing | $45 | Not stated | None |
| International Incoming | $20 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check- Non-Checking account customer | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Online Stop Payment Request | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Request | $35 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Foreign Returned Deposit Item | $30 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Replacement Key | $30Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling and New Lock/Key Fee | $250Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Fee | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Garnishment | $100 | Not stated | None |
| Levy | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Duplicate Mailed Account Statement | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 14, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.