22 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 28, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Missouri, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from UNICO Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly maintenance fee | $6.95 | per month | None |
| Early Account Closing Fee | $50 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fees | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Research | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Non-Money Pass Foreign ATM Withdrawal | $1 | per item | None |
| Hot Card & Reissue | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Cards | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Rush Fee (If Card is Mailed) | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wires | $20 | per item | None |
| Incoming Wire | $12.50 | per item | None |
| Outgoing Foreign Wires | $75 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks – Customers Only | $6 | per item | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment | $30 | per item | None |
| Temporary Counter Checks | $1 | per item | None |
| Collection Items | $20 | per item | None |
| Copy of Cancelled Check or Deposit | $2 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Same Day ACH File Origination | $10 | per item | None |
| Mobile Deposit: Consumer | No charge | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposit Return Item – Per Item Returned | $5 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Service – Customers Only (where available) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Replacement Key | $35Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10×10 | $70 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 10×15 | $90 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 12×20 | $150 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3×10 | $20 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3×5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $12 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 4×5 | $16 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×10 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×5 | $16 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×8 | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5×9.5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 6×9.5 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 9×10 | $45 | per year | None |
| Tax Levy | $100 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photocopies | $0.25Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | None |
| Statement Reprint | $5 | Not stated | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 28, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.