18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Nov 3, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Wisconsin, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from PremierBank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Early Account Closing Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Account Fee | $2 | per month | None |
| Account Balancing Fee | $15 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Nonsufficient Funds (NSF) Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Consecutive Day Overdraft Charge (For consecutive days, every 7th calendar day.) | $15 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM/Debit Card Replacement Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Wire Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Incoming Wire Fee | $20 | Not stated | None |
| International Outgoing Wire Fee | $45 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Bank Money Order Fee | $5 | per item | None |
| Personal Money Order Fee | $3 | per item | None |
| Counter Check Fee (limit 10) | $3 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing (Limitations Apply) | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Check Copy Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Coin Counting | 3% | Not stated | None |
| Coin Counting (audience not stated, treated as personal) | 3% | Not stated | None |
| Lost Night Drop Key Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Levy/Garnishment Fee | $40 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax Fee (Send and/or Receive) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Photocopy Fee | $0.25Not compared: Charged per page; comparison unavailable | per page | | Photocopy Fee | $0.25 per page | |
| Statement Copy Fee | $5 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Nov 3, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.