20 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 10, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Indiana, the Chicago district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Crossroads Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per month
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per month
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| New Account Closed within 90 days | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Dormant Fees - Savings - 3 years & under $1,000.00 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Dormant Fees: Checking 1year and under $1,000.00 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research and Reconciliation: Waive 1st time only - 1 hour minimum fee | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Monthly Paper Statement Fee | $3 | per month | None |
| Paper Statement | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Statement Incorrect Address (Waive 1st time only) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Paid NSF Fee (NSF = Non-Sufficient Funds) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Returned NSF Fee (NSF = Non-Sufficient Funds) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Overdraft Protection (ODP) (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10Not compared: Daily charge, not per item | per day | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Foreign Fee | $1.50 | per transaction | None |
| Debit/ATM Replacement Card Fee | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Fee Out | $20 | per item | None |
| Wire Fee International Out | $40 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Bank Check - Account Holder | $5 | per item | None |
| Stop Payment Fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $34 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks : 1st 6 are free then (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $1 | per item | None |
| Foreign check fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Deposited Item Returned (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box 10 x 10 | $75 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x10 | $35 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 3x5 (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $22 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 10 | $45 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box 5 x 5 (available at the S. Whitley branch only) | $22 | per year | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Drill Lock | $175Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Late Charge | $10Not compared: Monthly charge, not annual | per month | None |
| Safe Deposit Box Replacement Key | $25Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | per item | None |
| Garnishments | $20 | Not stated | None |
| Tax Levy, Restraining Orders (Legal) | $100 | Not stated | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Trustee to Trustee Transfer Out (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $25 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Photo Copy fee (3 copies or more) | $1 | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 10, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.