12 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 15, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $8.75, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Oklahoma, the Kansas City district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from All America Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per hour
per hour
per month
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account Fees: A maintenance fee (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $5 | per month | None |
| Account Fees: A maintenance fee | $7.50 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Monthly maintenance charge (audience not stated, treated as personal) | $10 | per month | None |
| Dormant Account | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Account Balancing | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research | $25Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper statements have | $3 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Paid Item Fee | $25 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replace a Debit Card | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Outgoing Domestic Wire Transfers | $25 | per item | None |
| Incoming Domestic Wire Transfers | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Outgoing International Wire Transfers | $40 | per item | None |
| Incoming International Wire Transfers | No charge | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier's Check | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment Fee | $25 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Ten free Online Bill Pay transactions per month | $0.50Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Audience not stated on the bank’s schedule; treated as personal. Fees may differ for business or commercial accounts. How audience is decided
Oct 15, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.