17 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 19, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $10, the middle of its prices
NSF / Returned Item
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for New Jersey, the Philadelphia district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Century Savings Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Century Checking Plus (Now Account) – Monthly fee | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $15 | per month | None |
| Account Inactivity Fee per statement cycle (no customer-initiated activity for 12 months) | $5 | per month | None |
| Research (per hour) | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Insufficient Funds Charge (per each item presented) | $35 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Protection Transfer | $10 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Card Reissue Fee | $5 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfer Out – Domestic | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer In (Domestic/Int’l) | No charge | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfer Out – International | $50 | Not stated | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $10 | Not stated | None |
| Money Order | $5 | Not stated | None |
| Stop Payment (per item) | $35 | per item | None |
| Temporary Checks (3 per sheet) | $3 | per item | None |
| Collection Item (plus 3rd party fee) | $25 | Not stated | None |
| Copy of Paid Check | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Deposit Statement Handling Fee (per item, per occurrence) | $5 | per item | None |
| Safe Deposit/Night Depository, lost key | $20 | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Safe Deposit Box Drilling | $185Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Levies (per occurrence) | $125 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copy of Monthly Statement | $5Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.