21 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 25, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Overdraft (OD)
NSF / Returned Item
Non-Network ATM
Compared at $1.25, the middle of its prices
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for Illinois, the St. Louis district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from Constitution Bank, National Association’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per hour
per hour
per item
per item
per item
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per year
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Account balancing assistance per hour (after the first 15 minutes) | $20Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Account Research per hour (after the first 15 minutes) | $30Not compared: Charged per hour; comparison unavailable | per hour | None |
| Paper Statement Fee (per statement) | $2 | Not stated | None |
| Paper Statement Fee (per statement) Premier Money Market Email statements (per statement) | $5 | Not stated | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft privilege (AOD) | $30 | per item | None |
| Overdraft- each overdraft paid | $30 | per item | None |
| UCF (Uncollected Funds) (AOD) Paid Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Nonsufficient funds (NSF) | $30 | per item | None |
| UCF (Uncollected Funds) Return Item Fee | $30 | Not stated | None |
| Continuous overdraft after 10 business days | $35 | Not stated | None |
| Automatic transfer from checking or savings to cover nonsufficient fund items (for exact amount of overdraft balance) | $15 | Not stated | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| ATM Interchange Fee | $1.50 | Not stated | None |
| ATM Interchange Fee (Transfer funds to another account at ATM’s we do not own or operate) | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Replace lost ATM card | $10 | Not stated | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire Transfers (each): Outgoing | $20 | per item | None |
| Wire Transfers (each): Incoming | $10 | per item | None |
| Foreign Wires | $60 | Not stated | None |
| Wire Transfers (each): Foreign Automated | $45 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Checks | $5.50 | Not stated | None |
| Money Orders | $2.50 | Not stated | None |
| Stop payments- (each) | $27 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing fee non-customer over $500 | $7 | Not stated | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| Bill Pay (application required) | No charge | Not stated | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary Fee | $1 | Not stated | None |
| Change lock fee for safety deposit box (Lost Key) | $75Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Late charge for safety deposit box rental after 10 days | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe deposit box drilling | $150Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 10×10 | $75 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 3×10 | $30 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 3×5 | $20 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 4×5 | $20 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 5×10 | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 5×11 | $50 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 5×5 | $25 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 7×10 | $60 | per year | None |
| Safe deposit box rental (annual) – 8×10 | $60 | per year | None |
| Garnishments/levies (each occurrence) | $60 | per item | None |
Retirement & IRA | |||
| IRA Transfer Fee | $25 | Not stated | None |
Gift & Prepaid Cards | |||
| Gift Cards | $3 | Not stated | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Copies of account statements (per statement) | $3 | Not stated | None |
| Fax: Incoming (per sheet) | $0.50 | per item | None |
| Fax: Outgoing (per sheet) | $2.50 | per item | None |
| Photocopies (each) | $0.25 | per item | None |
Oct 25, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.