18 published fees; none has a market median to compare yet.
Source: its fee schedule, read Oct 10, 2026.
Comparison with U.S. medians for fees published by banks and credit unions.
Monthly Maintenance
Compared at $12, the middle of its prices
Overdraft (OD)
Wire Transfer (Domestic Out)
A blank median means fewer than 5 publish the fee.
Each amount links to the fee schedule it was read from. Medians for California, the San Francisco district and the U.S.: Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Bring fees, filings and market context together.
Amounts from BAC Community Bank’s own schedules, with a source for each figure.
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per month
per item
per item
per month
per item
per item · if available for specified payee
per item
per item
per item
per item
per item
| Fee | Amount | Basis | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
Account Maintenance | |||
| Monthly Fee | $35 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $10 | per month | None |
| Monthly Maintenance | $7.50 | per month | None |
| Monthly service charge | $5 | per month | None |
| Monthly service charge | $12 | per month | None |
| Monthly service charge | $25 | per month | None |
| Monthly service charge | $15 | per month | None |
| Monthly service charge | $22 | per month | None |
| Select Interest Checking Monthly service charge | $11 | per month | None |
| Inactive Account Fee | $2 | per month | None |
Overdraft & NSF | |||
| Overdraft Fee | $33 | per item | None |
| Overdraft Transfer Fee | $8 | per item | None |
ATM & Card | |||
| Replacement Card | $5 | per item | None |
Wire Transfers | |||
| Wire, Outgoing-Domestic | $30 | per item | None |
| Domestic Wire Transfers: Incoming | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Wire, Outgoing-Foreign | $50 | per item | None |
Check Services | |||
| Cashier’s Check | $9 | per item | None |
| Online Bill Pay Stop Payment | $33 | per item | None |
| Zelle® Stop Payment | $15 | per item | None |
| Counter Checks First 6 per year free; thereafter | $5 | per item | None |
| Check Cashing, Non-Customer | $5 | per item | None |
| Check Copy – Archived Paid Check (front and back) | $5 | per item | None |
Digital & Electronic | |||
| ACH File | $2 | per item | None |
| ACH Origination | $35Not compared: Monthly charge, not per item | per month | None |
| Online Bill Pay | $33Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
| Online Bill Pay Rush Payment | $14.95Not compared: Per-occurrence charge, not monthly | per item | if available for specified payee |
| Online Bill Pay Rush Payment, if available for specified payee | $14.95Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
| Online Bill Pay Same Day Check, if available for specified payee | $9.95Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
| Zelle® | $15Not compared: Per-item charge, not monthly | per item | None |
Cash & Deposit | |||
| Returned Item Fee | $33 | per item | None |
Account Services | |||
| Notary | $15 | Not stated | None |
| Late Fee, after 30 days delinquent | $10Not compared: Box drilling or key fee | Not stated | None |
| Legal Process Fee | $125 | per item | None |
Other Fees | |||
| Fax Service | $3 | per item | None |
Oct 10, 2026 data snapshot. Each amount links to its fee schedule. The U.S. comparison is the middle 50% of Bank Fee Index published fees, shown where at least 5 institutions publish the fee.
Fee change alerts
We check once a day and send one email covering every change.